Township Committee Members

       See your committee menbers Bios - Click on the links below


›Mayor – Ed Poisker
›Deputy Mayor – Carolyn King-Sammons
›Committeeperson – Mike Pantaleo
Committeeperson – James Rambo
›Committeeperson – Donna Nicholson


Township Committee Meetings

Meeting Time:   7:30 pm
Location:   Elk Township Municipal Building
                 680 Whig Lane, Monroeville, NJ

The below schedule represents the time, place and date of each of the public meetings.

› 2017 Township Committee Meeting Schedule






ORDINANCES  (Proposed)


›  0-2-2017 Amending Chapter 96 on Unified Development

›  0-3-2017  Bond Ordinance - Fire truck purchase

>>Link to the 2011 back issues of Elk Edge Newsletter